Executive Committee

The VashonBePrepared Board elects a President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer plus up to two other members of the Board to serve as the VashonBePrepared Executive Committee for a roughly one-year term - until the next annual meeting. In between Board Meetings this Executive Committee has authority to carry on routine and emergent issues for the organization per the bylaws.

VashonBePrepared Executive Committee 2012-2013
Rick Wallace, President
Bob Smueles, Vice-President
Catherine Rogers, Secretary
Donna Donnelly, Treasurer
Tim Johnson, At-large
Debi Richards, At-large