Current VashonBePrepared Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors (elected October 18, 2017)

VashonBePrepared Executive Committee
President: Vicky de Monterey Richoux
Vice President: Rick Wallace
Secretary: Catherine Rogers
Treasurer: Donna Donnelly
General Executive: Rick Brown
General Executive: Corinne Cottle-Harmon

VashonBePrepared Board of Directors
ACS: vacant
At Large:
  John Cornelison
  Corinne Cottle-Harmon
  Donna Donnelly
  Carolyn Wilber
CERT: Jan Milligan
Chamber of Commerce: Rick Brown
Emergency Operations Center Team: Rick Wallace
King County Sheriff’s Office: Isaac Patino
Mass Care/Sheltering: Catherine Rogers
Medical Reserve Corps: John Osborn
Neighborhood Emergency Response Organizations: Vicky de Monterey Richoux
Vashon-Maury Food Bank: vacant
Vashon Island Emergency Management Area: Brigitte Schran-Brown
Vashon Island Fire and Rescue: Charlie Krimmert
Vashon Island School District: vacant
Voice of Vashon: Luke McQuillen

Duties of the officers and board members are detailed in the VashonBePrepared bylaws. The Executive Committee holds public meetings monthly and the Board of Directors traditionally holds their public meetings on the 3rd Wednesday of the 1st month of each quarter, i.e., in Jan, April, July and October.

Past Boards of Directors